Dear Dave I j…

Dear Dave

I just wanted you to know that we were very impressed with the food at the wedding. The venison casserole was very tasty and lovely and tender. I am hoping that you did use my recommended Blackface meat company as I would like to feed back to them what a good job you did.
Everything else was great and I have had very positive feedback from the guests.

Thank you Dave for an excellent meal.

it was a great evening and we enjoyed it enormously so thank you.

Kind regards Sue Stone

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

